Nendoroid Review – Kaito Senbonzakura Version

Hello again!~ (^∇^)ノ

As promised, today I’ll be posting a quick review of Nendoroid 523 – Kaito Senbonzakura Version.

SAM_0880

When I heard that the Senbonzakura Version of Kaito was going to be released in Nendoroid form, I couldn’t pass up the opportunity to order him.
Especially since I already had the Miku Senbonzakura Version Nendoroid, and she would have been lonely without Kaito.

….Not to mention that Kaito is one of my favorite Vocaloids (It may seem weird, but I ship Kaito X Len X Gakupo all together…. a lot~  xᴗx )

SAM_0882
Kaito comes with :
– One extra faceplate
– Two extra legs
– Five extra arms/hands
– One hat
– Two swords (both unsheathed and sheathed)
– One stand

****Please Be Cautious****
I couldn’t get a good picture of it, but the tassel on Kaito’s sword moves and is very fragile.
I did inspect it and move it around a little to make sure it was in tact… which it was.
But because it did seem so fragile, I was afraid to pose Kaito with his sword
(in case he fell or something went wrong… because I didn’t want to accidentally break it ^.^”)

SAM_0900
Here’s Kaito without his hat on ・v・

SAM_0906
And here he is with his hat on  ´ω`

SAM_0912
SAM_0924
SAM_0927
SAM_0932
Here are Kaito’s adorable little shoes/boots/heels   >ᴗ<

SAM_0960

Well, that’s it for now.
I hope you enjoyed this review, and look forward to more in the future!

Until next time!~ ^ᴗ^)ノ

About faustianfun

Hello ^_^ I'm Amanda. Normally I use sites like Deviantart and Tumblr, but decided to try this site. I love anime, manga, nendoroids, J-Pop, and the entire Japanese culture. Some of my favorite anime series includes: - Durarara!! - Tokyo Ghoul - Black Butler - Attack on Titan - Hakuouki - Wolf's Rain - Rurouni Kenshin - Karneval - Blue Exorcist - Hetalia - Death Note - Deadman Wonderland - Ouran High School Host Club - Pandora Hearts - Junjou Romantica - Elfen Lied - Wolf Girl and Black Prince - Psycho-Pass - Terror in Resonance - DRAMAtical Murder - No. 6 - Another - Vampire Knight - K Project - Any Hayao Miyazaki Film ....and many more (:
This entry was posted in anime figure, kaito, kaito senbonzakura version, nendoroid, review, senbonzakura, vocaloid and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Nendoroid Review – Kaito Senbonzakura Version

  1. Vladimir.D.Wand says:

    Oh gosh! He looks so good! I don’t think I ended up Pre-ordering him though 😦

    Like

    • faustianfun says:

      I ordered Kaito from imageanime.com, so you may be able to still order him from there.

      Aside from imageanime, I know some people have ordered him from amiami.
      You can always look on myfigurecollection.net to see if anyone is selling him (:

      By the way… since I don’t log on here as often as I do on other sites, I just followed you on Tumblr ^_^
      (Since I log onto Tumblr almost every day xD)
      My Tumblr is faustianfun.tumblr.com, in case you’re wondering ^^”
      But yeah… if you’d like to talk, we can do so there (:

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment